Greater Des Moines Partnership


Organizations/Chambers of CommerceOrganizations/Economic DevelopmentOrganizations/Non-Profit

Rep/Contact Info

Stacie LoVan
Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Emily McLain
Regional Affiliates and Member Support Manager
Ryan Moon
Director of Government Relations and Public Policy
Juan Pablo Sanchez
Director of Inclusive Business Strategies
Courtney Shaw
Chief Communications Officer
Jenae Sikkink
SVP of Talent Development & Inclusive Strategies
Tiffany Tauscheck
President & CEO
Kelsey Way
Web Manager
Andrea Woodard
Director of Regional Community Integration